تکین

طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب

Autumn

يكشنبه, ۱۱ مهر ۱۳۹۵، ۱۱:۵۵ ب.ظ

Autumn always has been the worst season of year in my view and the reason is that many of the bad events of my life have occurred in autumn.To mention a few : the death of my grandma, two of my failures and most importantly my birth. Yes, my miserable life started in a miserable day of a miserable season of a more miserable year. Years after years and everything always have been the same, nothing new in my life.

 

When I was 5, my main desire was to have dinosaur sculptures like those which my cousin had. When I turned around 10 my desire was to play GTA games, which I wasn't allowed to play by my parents. 5 years later I found myself studying physics with the dream of earning the gold medal of physics olympiad. Now I'm turning 22 and my aims have changed: having high reputation in the scientific society and one other thing, well... actually it's about a romantic story. Maybe these things seem more stylish and somehow more exciting to the 22 years old Hossein, But I can say that those tiny priceless plastic Dinosaurs were exciting to me when I was 5 as much as things like Nobel prize and love. 

 

And if I will be alive enough, someday I will understate my current desires too, just like what I've done above ;) 

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی