تکین

طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب

Diary 6

شنبه, ۱۷ مهر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۷:۵۴ ب.ظ

-"Oh, yes. That is true. Already I am only happy when I am working." He looked at the floor again.

-"You'll get over that."

-"No. I only like two other things; one is bad for my work and the other is over in half an hour or fifteen minutes. Sometimes less."

-"Sometimes a good deal less."

-"Perhaps I have improved, baby. You do not know. But there are only the two things and my work."

-"You'll get other things."

-"No. We never get anything. We are born with all we have and we never learn. We never get anything new. We all start complete. You should be glad not to be a Latin."

 

Ernest Hemingway, a Farewell to Arms

 

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی